Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dionne

Dionne

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dionne
"The agent was pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Jason Davis

Jason Davis

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Davis
"Mrs Charlotte is the best insurance agent I ever had very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of stephani snyder

stephani snyder

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephani snyder
"Very friendly,and very helpful .highly recommend contacting them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pamela Romero

Pamela Romero

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Romero
"Charlotte Single has helped me through 2 hurricane damage claims, a plumbing flood claim, and a car claim. She is always so kind and helpful. She goes the extra mile for me, and she’s very knowledgeable. Charlotte feels like a friend. She can handle any situation that comes up, and takes away my anxiety during my catastrophes. I trust her completely when I have urgent problems. State Farm is always there when I need them. I’m 60 years old, and State Farm has been my homeowners insurance and auto insurance for 40 of those years. I pray Charlotte is at Ladd Hildago’s State Farm until I leave this earth."
Profile photo of Michael Stark

Michael Stark

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stark
"Charles was very helpful explaining everything, very friendly service, he got me better coverage and way cheaper than my other insurance company !!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Belva Williams

Belva Williams

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belva Williams
"EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH, THE SALES REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY NICE AND MET ALL MY NEEDS."
Profile photo of Hilton Romero

Hilton Romero

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilton Romero
"I am very pleased with the way Ms Charlotte takes care of my insurance"
Profile photo of Dinicia Whitlock

Dinicia Whitlock

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinicia Whitlock
"Charlotte has been my agent since 2020. She has been so helpful throughout the time I’ve been with StateFarm. I greatly appreciate her going above & beyond especially when I had a wreak. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Hope Morvant

Hope Morvant

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Morvant
"I can only say how much I appreciate the outstanding srervice I get from Charlotte & Ayla!! Their always so friendly & ready to help!"
Profile photo of RANICSHA ALLEN

RANICSHA ALLEN

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RANICSHA ALLEN
"The process to get insurance was smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Renise Cormier

Renise Cormier

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renise Cormier
"I “Love “ Mrs. Charlotte anytime I need assistance, she is a phone call away. I reside in Dallas, Tx and she is my go to on everything with State Farm. I would recommend Ladd Hidalgo State Farm!"
Profile photo of Victoria Mccarty

Victoria Mccarty

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Mccarty
"Mrs.Nickey was very helpful and I had an amazing experience getting insurance in my name and in my price range she really understood everything I needed and I’m glad to have her help."
Profile photo of Karen Brown

Karen Brown

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Brown
"Charlotte is very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Tyra Wittner

Tyra Wittner

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Wittner
"Anytime I have an issue they are very nice patient and help me to their best ability ."
Profile photo of Amanda Shoemake

Amanda Shoemake

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Shoemake
"Nikki was amazing. Got me quoted at a much lower rate than I was paying, made it super simple and easy for me. She did all the work I just answered a few questions and am now saving 200 dollars a month."
Profile photo of ashley broussard

ashley broussard

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley broussard
"Mrs. Charlotte is amazing and very knowledgeable. We had a few questions and she was able to explain everything so we were able to understand what exactly was going on. Responded to us in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of DON ADAMS

DON ADAMS

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DON ADAMS
"Working with Ms. Nikki at State Farm was truly amazing. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the facts she provided about the coverage I was interested in. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the coverage I needed. Thanks, Ms. Nikki for making me yet another satisfied customer with State Farm."
Profile photo of waldo5690

waldo5690

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by waldo5690
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Megan was able to help with all my insurance needs and questions. Great rates and great people."
Profile photo of Chantell

Chantell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantell
"Nikki is amazing! Switching helped me save $140 a month! Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Derousselle

Kaleb Derousselle

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Derousselle
"I chose to switch from my old life insurance company to State Farm because my agent Charles LeJune made sure I completely understood my coverage and got me more coverage at a better rate!"
Profile photo of Veronica Delafosse

Veronica Delafosse

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Delafosse
"So incredibly happy I switched agents! Ayla is so accommodating and always willing to go the extra step to make sure I’m always taken care of. Seriously, I cannot thank her enough for the time she has spent making sure I had everything I needed and making sure my needs were met. Ayla is such a great asset to this company!"
Profile photo of Allen Ballenger

Allen Ballenger

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Ballenger
"Charlotte is great."
Profile photo of Tracey Cormier

Tracey Cormier

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Cormier
"These people are awesome, always willing to help an get the job taken care of. And not to mention the ladies are so sweet! Ms Charlotte an Mrs Ayla are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Trahan

Nikki Trahan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Trahan
"I cannot recommend Megan Gary and the rest of the team at Ladd Hidalgo State Farm!! Got us better rates while keeping us laughing the entire time. Such a family there :)"
Profile photo of brian lebaron

brian lebaron

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian lebaron
"Every time I call they help me out with what ever I have. Paying my bills r any questions, they there for me..Also thank you Mrs Charlotte"