Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DON ADAMS

DON ADAMS

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DON ADAMS
"Working with Ms. Nikki at State Farm was truly amazing. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the facts she provided about the coverage I was interested in. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the coverage I needed. Thanks, Ms. Nikki for making me yet another satisfied customer with State Farm."
Profile photo of waldo5690

waldo5690

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by waldo5690
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Megan was able to help with all my insurance needs and questions. Great rates and great people."
Profile photo of Chantell

Chantell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantell
"Nikki is amazing! Switching helped me save $140 a month! Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Derousselle

Kaleb Derousselle

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Derousselle
"I chose to switch from my old life insurance company to State Farm because my agent Charles LeJune made sure I completely understood my coverage and got me more coverage at a better rate!"
Profile photo of Veronica Delafosse

Veronica Delafosse

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Delafosse
"So incredibly happy I switched agents! Ayla is so accommodating and always willing to go the extra step to make sure I’m always taken care of. Seriously, I cannot thank her enough for the time she has spent making sure I had everything I needed and making sure my needs were met. Ayla is such a great asset to this company!"
Profile photo of Allen Ballenger

Allen Ballenger

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Ballenger
"Charlotte is great."
Profile photo of Tracey Cormier

Tracey Cormier

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Cormier
"These people are awesome, always willing to help an get the job taken care of. And not to mention the ladies are so sweet! Ms Charlotte an Mrs Ayla are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Trahan

Nikki Trahan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Trahan
"I cannot recommend Megan Gary and the rest of the team at Ladd Hidalgo State Farm!! Got us better rates while keeping us laughing the entire time. Such a family there :)"
Profile photo of brian lebaron

brian lebaron

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian lebaron
"Every time I call they help me out with what ever I have. Paying my bills r any questions, they there for me..Also thank you Mrs Charlotte"
Profile photo of Matthew Hulgan

Matthew Hulgan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hulgan
"Very attentive and reasonably priced. Nikki did a great job explaining everything and making sure my coverage was equivalent and at a better rate."
Profile photo of Hunter Kraemer

Hunter Kraemer

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Kraemer
"Charles was very helpful and got me better coverage for less money a month without a hassle."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Ardoin

Gabrielle Ardoin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Ardoin
"Wonderful experience! I worked with Charles, and he was very kind and professional. He went above and beyond in assisting me with my new policy."
Profile photo of Benjamin Morgan

Benjamin Morgan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Morgan
"I needed life insurance, and Megan helped me out. It was an easy process, and she was very professional. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of freida platt

freida platt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by freida platt
"I was looking for new insurance and was making the usual phone calls. I called Hidalgo State Farm Insurance and knew after talking to Heather Miller for a couple of minutes that I had find my new home for insurance. Heather was so friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. My other phone calls to insurance companies didn’t go as smooth or make you feel like they were there for my husband and I. She made the whole process so easy. After talking with Heather, I knew there was no reason to look further. I give Chadd Hidalgo insurance and Heather the Highest rating they can receive. If you are looking for insurance, give them a call and you will look no further."
Profile photo of Lisa Clement

Lisa Clement

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Clement
"Charlotte always goes above and beyond to help with clients. I love her. I will not deal with anyone else in the office as I have in the past and they have messed up some of my things."
Profile photo of Kristin Fry

Kristin Fry

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Fry
"Megan and Ladd were extremely helpful and knowledgeable guiding me through my Life Insurance options. They took their time, listened to what my current needs are, and offered me several options to choose from! Megan also helped me get a discount on my auto insurance while I was in the office! Definitely would recommend Megan or any of Ladd’s team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gabe Pierce

Gabe Pierce

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Pierce
"Very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Matthew Skinner

Matthew Skinner

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Skinner
"My experience was good all around. Summer was kind and enjoyable to talk to. Had no problems with anything at all."
Profile photo of Danna Griffin

Danna Griffin

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danna Griffin
"We was having an issues with a payment due to services received through roadside assistance. Charolette was very helpful and patient with me and handling this process. I greatly has appreciated her time and knowledge."
Profile photo of ashley broussard

ashley broussard

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashley broussard
"Summer LeJeune is an amazing agent. She was able to get our home insurance and car insurance together allowing us to save a little bit of money. She is very efficient, kind, easy to work with, responds quickly and willing to answer any questions we had or may have in the future."
Profile photo of Brittany soileau

Brittany soileau

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany soileau
"Ayla is the best. She helps answer all questions and gives you all her attention. She’s very helpful and sweet."
Profile photo of Ky'a Fontenot

Ky'a Fontenot

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ky'a Fontenot
"If you’re looking for the best of the best in the world of insurance, this is your place! Ayla is top notch when it comes to customer service and being informative. From phone calls to in office visits, this is the place you want your business. The entire office staff is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Brandi T

Brandi T

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi T
"Summer was helpful and friendly when helping with renters and life insurance."
Profile photo of Casie Breaux

Casie Breaux

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casie Breaux
"Getting my car insured with Heather's help was quick and easy. She helped to make it the most pleasant experience I've ever had when getting car insurance!"
Profile photo of Taylor Sauce

Taylor Sauce

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sauce
"Charles was amazing and worked with my husband and I to find the best plan for us at a great price. Very kind and professional, as well as good communication and he answered all our questions. Definitely recommend."